Tags

,

You should have gotten word by now about my CD release show happening next month… I am SUPER excited!  But there are lots of other things happening that I need to tell you about, too, that are also exciting and fun!  Here is what’s going this coming week:

Friday, September 10th

The Potboilers Trio (Jeremy Dean, Al Hospers and myself) will be playing at The Valley Tavern in North Conway from 8 to 11 p.m.

Saturday, September 11th

I’m solo over at the White Mountain Hotel in Hales Location, 6 to 10 p.m.

Sunday, September 12th

I’ll be with the Mt. Washington Trio (with Brian Hathaway and Dave Ellis) at the Mount Washington Hotel, 6 to 10 p.m.

Wednesday, September 15th

I will be one of the featured performers at the St. Lawrence Arts Center’s Songwriters Showcase!  This venue is located in Portland, ME and this gig is a very exciting one indeed!  The evening kicks off at 7:00 and I will be joined by Shawn Nadeau on bass and Carl Iacozili on drums.

For more info on any of these gigs, please feel free to give me a shout.

Hope to see you soon!  And thanks, as always, for your continued love and support!

