Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello!  Here’s what’s happening this weekend in my world:

Thursday, September 23rd

I’m hosting the open mic night at Bear Bonz BBQ in Naples, Maine from 6 to 9, located at 327 Roosevelt Trail.

If you can’t get to Naples but find yourself in Fryeburg on Thursday night, stop in to see my friend Swamp Dog hosting the open mic at 302 West Smokehouse from 8:30 to 11:30.  I’ll for sure be stopping in on my way home.

Friday, September 24th

It’s the last Friday of the month, so that means it’s Norway Open Mic Night time!  Sign up starts at 6:30 and the open mic begins around 7:00.  The church is located at 479 Main St.  $3 at the door and we also accept food donations for the Oxford Hills Food Pantry.

Saturday, September 25th

HEPINATO perform at 302 West from 8:30 to 11:30.  Nate and I are looking forward as always to playing here again.  During the day, though, you’ll see me in the crowd at the Black Mountain Arts and Foliage Festival in Jackson, NH.  If you get a chance, go see Audio Kickstand’s set starting at 6:30 p.m.  They are really great!

Fryeburg Fair is just around the corner, too!  I’m performing there again this year and I’ll be posting another update soon.

Hope to see you out and about!

