Tags

, , , ,

Hello there!

Today is Monday the 6th and I’m busy packing for a vacation to sunny Arizona!  I leave early tomorrow morning and I’ll be back on the 16th.  My plans are to do a lot of hiking and check out the music scene in the Phoenix area, and you can follow me on my trip by regularly checking my blog!

I’ll be posting often, so be sure to check it out!

Oh yeah, and there’s this really cool thing called The Grand Canyon that I’ve always been kinda interested in seeing as well…  🙂

I think I’m leaving just in time, too – it’s awfully cold and gray outside my window.  The 10 day forecast for Phoenix is calling for temperatures in the upper 70s and lots of sun!  Oh goody!

Thanks again, everyone – as always – for your support of me and my music.

Happy holidays!

