Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello there!  I know it’s been quite a while since my last post, for which I apologize.  I’ve really needed a vacation to rest up from my amazing vacation in Arizona, and some down time has finally come my way recently.  So here’s a quick post to let you know what’s happening with me the rest of this week:

Thursday, December 30th

The Potboilers Trio (Jeremy Dean, Al Hospers, and myself) are performing at The Wildcat Tavern in lovely downtown Jackson, NH from 8:00 to 11:00.

Friday, December 31st

I’m playing in the lobby of the White Mountain Hotel in North Conway, NH from 7:00 to 9:00 as part of the hotel’s New Year’s Celebration!  If you’d like to make reservations so as not to miss out on the five course meal, champagne toast, live dance music and of course yours truly on the ivories, call 1-800-533-6301.

Saturday, January 1st

It’s a new year already?!  Holy cow!  I’ll be playing for the White Mountain Hotel’s New Year’s Day Brunch from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 2nd

I’ll be playing with bassist Shawn Nadeau at Top Of The Ninth in Fryeburg, ME from 4:00 to 7:00.

Hope all y’all had a great holiday and I hope to see you out and about this weekend!  As of this writing, it’s freezing cold and there’s about 10 inches of snow on the ground.  Tina and I are headed to Portland today to do some food- and other stuff-shopping.

Happy New Year if I don’t see you!

