Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The next week or so is looking to be a fun and busy one indeed!  Here’s the scoop:

Sunday, January 9th

Jeremy Dean and I will be playing at Top Of The Ninth in Fryeburg, ME from 4 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 11th

Have you ever been to Hoot Night at the Wildcat Tavern in Jackson, NH?  If not and you’re in the area, do yourself a favor and get your butt over there!  Jon Sarty hosts this legendary open mic every Tuesday night.  This is the same room where I first met Jeremy and Al and a host of other players.  Everything gets started around 8:00 and the music never stops until the last drink is served.

Thursday, January 13th

I’ll be hosting the open mic at Ledgends Bar and Grill on Main St. in Gorham, NH from  7 to 10 p.m.  Shawn will be with me for this new event at a new venue!  Formerly known as Crabby Jack’s, they’re under new management and have invited Jeremy and I to co-host their new open mic!  The first one on the 6th went very well, JD tells me (I was catching up with friends at the 302 – I hadn’t been there in over a month!).  He and I will be trading off weeks, but I suspect he’s going to show up this Thursday so that we can do some originals.

Friday, January 14th

HEPINATO returns to the stage at 302 West from 8:30 to 11:30.  It’s been a while since Nate and I have played here together, so we’re both really looking forward to it.  It’ll be a great way to spend my birthday, too.  🙂

Saturday, January 15th

I’ll be the featured performer at SaVoir Flare in Berlin, NH.  Located at 52 Main, this cozy little bookstore/coffeehouse/hot spot is very actively promoting local musicians and I’m psyched that I get to be a part of their Rockin’ Saturdays!  Music starts at 1:00 and I’ll be accompanied by my big brother JD and perhaps also by Shawn, although space is limited in the shop and he may be working on the mountain anyhow.

Then, later that night I’ll be playing at the White Mountain Hotel in Hales Location.  6 to 10.  Stop by for a drink and say hello!

Sunday, January 16th

I’m playing a duo gig with JD at Wildcat Tavern from 8 to 11.

Thanks, as always, everyone for your continued support of me and of my music!  Speaking of which – you can now purchase CHEAP (cheaper than iTunes!) MP3s and ringtones from my Reverbnation store!

See you out and about!  Meanwhile, I’m pounding the pavement like crazy and got some good leads on some good gigs in new places.  Plus, I’m planning a road trip to Chicago next month!  Stay tuned…

