Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

From one busy week to the next!  One thing is for sure – this is, in my humble opinion, the most stunningly beautiful time of year up here in the Northeast.  I’m so busy this time of year in large part because of the folks from all over the country – and all over the world – who visit our little valley to experience this beauty first hand and be forever known as “leaf peepers”.  🙂

Here is my schedule for the week:

Monday, October 17th

I’ll be playing in the Ledges Dining Room of the White Mountain Hotel in North Conway from 6 to 10 p.m.  This is tour bus season and I’ll be happy to see a lot of familiar faces who return every year and make new friends, too!  Dinner reservations are open to anyone by calling 1-800-533-6301.

Tuesday, October 18th

I’ve got one last private dinner gig with my trio (Shawn Nadeau on bass and Matty Bowman on drums) at the Mount Washington Hotel at 6:30 p.m.  When we were there last night, there was (gulp!) snow on the highest peaks!  Won’t be long now…

Wednesday, October 19th

I’ll be back at the White Mountain Hotel, 6 to 10 p.m.

Thursday, October 20th

It’ll be a farewell of sorts – this Thursday will be my last night hosting open mic night at Ledgends Pub on Main St. in Gorham, NH.  Let’s make it one to remember, eh?  If you’ve been meaning to come out for it when I’m there, this will literally be your last chance!  The open mic runs from 8 to 11 p.m.   Drop me a line if you need directions or more info.

Friday, October 21st

Another evening at White Mountain Hotel, 6 to 10 p.m.  Friday night is the seafood buffet, all you can eat!  If you’re into that sort of thing, this is definitely the night for you to come out!

Saturday, October 22nd

My big brother Jeremy Dean and I will bring our Kid Dizzy duo and antics to the Wildcat Tavern in Jackson, NH from 8 to 11 p.m.

If you haven’t done so, please stop by www.facebook.com/HeatherPiersonMusic and become a fan today!  You can also follow me at www.twitter.com/HeatherPierson.  Thanks so much for your love, enthusiasm and continued support of me and my music!

