Tags

, , , , , ,

Just a quick reminder that tickets are now on sale for A Charlie Brown Christmas for both shows!   They are $10 for adults and $5 for kids under 18.  Tickets for the Eaton show are available at: Eaton Village Store; White Birch Books in North Conway; White Mountain Cafe in Jackson.  Tickets for the Gorham show are available at: Gorham Town Hall; White Mountain Cafe in Gorham; SaVoir Flare in Berlin.  You can also reserve tickets by sending me a message at heather@heatherpierson.com.   Excitement for these shows is growing quite rapidly and seating for both shows is limited so get your tickets now before it’s too late!

This weekend will feature a new venue for me and some of the usual (but still fun!) fare:

Friday, November 11th

I’ll be performing solo at the Red Jacket in North Conway, NH from 8 to 11 p.m. in the lounge.  It’ll be the first time I’ve performed here and I’m really looking forward to it!  Call 1-888-264-6218 for more info.

Saturday, November 12th

My big brother Jeremy Dean and I will play for a private event in Bartlett, NH in the afternoon before we both head off in different directions.  I’ll be back at home base at the White Mountain Hotel in North Conway from 6 to 10 p.m.

Monday, November 14th

Just another night at White Mountain Hotel.  Just because it’s tour bus season doesn’t mean that you can’t come into the Tullamore Tavern for a beverage or something light to eat.  Come on down – it’s a cool place to hang out.

Sunday night is a night off for both me and Shawn, so we’re headed over to Stone Mountain Arts Center in Brownfield, ME to see Bela Fleck & The Flecktones!  Some amazing music in an amazing venue – what could be a better way to spend an evening off?

I think this nice warm stretch of weather we’ve been enjoying up here is finally coming to an end – time to prepare my motorcycle for its winter hibernation… and that will keep me busy in the next few days!

Next weekend will be quite a blast – more on that in the next post.   Thanks so much for your continued love and support!

