Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s beginning to look a lot like… late fall?  As I type this, there is a soft rain falling outside and it’s nearly 50 degrees.  Not very much at all like Christmas (at least what is typical in these parts) but I am still getting super excited for the Charlie Brown Christmas concerts in Eaton and Gorham!

Believe it or not, it’s a quiet week for me – here are some upcoming events of note:

Friday, December 9th

I will be performing solo in the Ledges Dining Room at White Mountain Hotel from 6 to 10 p.m.

Sunday, December 11th

A Charlie Brown Christmas with The Heather Pierson Trio at The Little White Church in Eaton, NH!  Joining me will be Shawn Nadeau on bass and Matt Bowman on drums.  I am expecting this show to sell out so get your tickets now!  You can purchase them at: White Birch Books in North Conway; Eaton Village Store; White Mountain Cafe in Jackson and Gorham, or just drop a line to heather@heatherpierson.com to reserve them.

Monday, December 12th

I’ll be hosting open mic at Red Parka Pub from 9 p.m. til the wee hours.   It’s always a rowdy good time at the Parka!

Oh, and as you do your holiday shopping, why not consider giving the gift of music?  All of my CDs are available from all the major online music retailers, including iTunes and Amazon, or you can purchase them by visiting the Catalog page of www.heatherpierson.com.  Hope your December is going well and I hope to see you at A Charlie Brown Christmas!  🙂

