Tags

, , , , , ,

What a wonderful week in the desert this has been!  We’ve been on a few great hikes, started working on some brand new songs, toured the Musical Instrument Museum in Phoenix and generally soaked up the sun in Sun Valley!  As I type this, the folks back home in northern New England are getting a bitter taste of winter’s harshness with temperatures way below freezing (and in some places way below zero!).  If I could snap my fingers and bring you all here to Arizona for some temporary relief from the cold, I would!

We’re heading up to Sedona and Flagstaff this coming week to seek further inspiration from the incredible landscape there (including a trip to the Grand Canyon!).

We’ll be performing at Sundara in Flagstaff on Friday, January 20th as the headliners of an exciting evening of music starting at 7:30 p.m.!   Plus you’ll be sure to find us hitting the open mic scene in Flagstaff!  Stay tuned for details!

I’d also like to ask for your help!  (It’ll only take a second.)  Show your support for me and my effort to join the house-concert artist roster at Slowbizz.com by following this link:

http://bit.ly/xD8yTN

and entering your email address. You’ll receive an email asking you to confirm your support of me.  That’s it!  If you feel like sharing this link with your friends and family, it will only increase my chances of becoming a Slowbizz.com artist!  Thank you thank you!

Be sure to follow along with the adventures on my Facebook page: www.facebook.com/HeatherPiersonMusic!   Thanks so much for your continued love and support!  🙂

