Tags

, , , ,

I’m so excited to share with you the title track from my upcoming CD! It’s called “The Open Road” and I’ve just completed a simple video for it, which you can see here:

If you feel so moved, please like, comment, repost and share it with your friends and loved ones! Thank you! I can’t wait to release the CD later this year! ๐Ÿ™‚

I also wanted to take a moment to remind that my good friend Davy Sturtevant is the new host of the Norway Open Mic Night and the next one is this coming Friday, March 30th. Same time, same channel (479 Main St. Norway, 7-ish p.m. start). Please come out to support him and to keep this decade old open mic alive and thriving!

Oh, and my gig schedule is always kept up to date at heatherpierson.com. Check back frequently, as new gigs are being added all the time!

Thanks, as always, for your continued love, support and enthusiasm! ๐Ÿ™‚

