Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As I type this, a new warmth has returned to the Northeast and is quickly melting the snow from the yard and the roof.  I can hear its persistant tap-tap-tap dripping onto the deck.  Who knows how long this temporary reprieve will last… but the skiers and riders and other winter-lovers must not be happy.  Regardless of how one looks at it, it’s still a great day – and the start of another great and busy week!  Here’s what I’m up to:

Monday, November 28th & Wednesday, November 30th

I’ll be performing solo piano in the dining room of the White Mountain Hotel in North Conway, NH from 6 to 10 p.m.

Tuesday, November 29th

I haven’t been to Hoot Night at the Wildcat Tavern in Jackson, NH in a dog’s age.  It’s time!  Hosted by my very talented friend Jon Sarty, the music starts around 8:00-ish.

Thursday, December 1st

The Heather Pierson Trio (with Shawn Nadeau on bass and Matty Bowman on drums) returns to McGrath’s Tavern in North Conway, NH to play from 9 p.m. to sometime after midnight.

Friday, December 2nd

At this point, it’s looking like a double!  First, Jeremy Dean and I will play at Almost There in Albany, NH from 4 to 7 p.m.  Then, we’re scheduled to bring our duo up to The Cave at the Mount Washington Hotel in Bretton Woods, NH for a 9:30 p.m. start.

Saturday, December 3rd

I will be joined by Shawn Nadeau on bass at Smoke & Water Grill in North Conway, NH for a 6:30 to 9:30 p.m. dinner show.

Tickets are selling like hotcakes for the Charlie Brown Christmas shows in Eaton and Gorham!  Better get them while they last!  Drop me a line if you are interested in reserving two or three or…

Hope you all had a very restful Thanksgiving – and thanks for your continued love and support!

